School Site Council 2020-2021

Members


Mercedes Lopez, Principal: Mercedes.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org

Kristina Fox, CIS Coordinator: kristina.fox@sweetwaterschools.org

Jennifer Chranowski, Classroom Teacher: Jennifer.Chranowski@sweetwaterschools.org

John Mulock, Classroom Teacher: John.Mulock@sweetwaterschools.org

Abram Pelayo, Classroom Teacher: Abram.Pelayo@sweetwaterschools.org

Leslie Warren, Classroom Teacher: Leslie.Warren@sweetwaterschools.org

Parent/Community Member: Elena Pelayo

Parent/Community Member: Merri Bertschinger

Parent/Community Member: Shasney Gordon

 


SSC Bylaws


Agendas and Minutes

Agenda 9-2-20

Minutes 9-2-20

Agenda 9-30-20

Agenda 10-14-20

Agenda 10-28-20

Agenda 1-27-21