Mathematics & Science

The Options Secondary School math and science departments are committed to helping students meet the educational and professional goals of all students. All OSS courses have the rigor and depth needed meet the A-G requirements for college admission and prepare them for their careers by using real life applications. The mathematics and science teachers use a variety of instructional delivery methods that maximize student learning while providing individual support for all students.

There are additional opportunities for all students to get help in math through our Saturday Scholars program. We encourage all students to take advantage of all that OSS has to offer and look forward to providing for the success and graduation of all our students.

Department Teachers:

Jennifer Chranowski
Email: Jennifer.Chranowski@sweetwaterschools.org

Lizette Ferrer
Email: Lizette.Ferrer@sweetwaterschools.org

Kristina Fox
Email: Kristina.Fox@sweetwaterschools.org

Joseph Love
Email: Joseph.Love@sweetwaterschools.org

John Mulock
Email: John.Mulock@sweetwaterschools.org

Abram Pelayo
Email: Abram.Pelayo@sweetwaterschools.org

Hwei-Juan Jang
Email: Hwei-Juan.Jang@sweetwaterschools.org