Administration

Mercedes López
Principal
Email: Mercedes.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org

Kristina Fox
ASB Advisor / CIS Coordinator
Email: Kristina.Fox@sweetwaterschools.org


 

Counselor

Jesus Acosta
Counselor
Email: Jesus.Acosta@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office/Attendance

Jessica Moreno
Administrative Assistant
Email: Jessica.Moreno@sweetwaterschools.org

Maria Rosales
Attendance Technician/Office Assistant II
Email: Maria.Rosales@sweetwaterschools.org


Registrar

Maria Turincio
Registrar
Email: Maria.Turincio@sweetwaterschools.org